Here it is!

Hello friends! I apologize for the delay. Without further ado, here is my debut playwright scene. I had a few technology difficulties but then I realized why not post it right here and share with everyone.

The scene is called “The beginning” – it’s based on an experience from the past, but only bits and pieces because that’s what we do as writers. We take an experience and use it to help us create someone else. Does anyone else do this?

“The beginning” is based on a question, what if you had the rug of life pulled from under you? It also resembles my beginning as a playwright and the beginning of sharing my work. That is my goal to share with you.

The Beginning

I hope you enjoy, please drop me a line to let me know what you think? I’ll post the scene on my publication page as well.

Until next time my friends…keep on typing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

