Happy Summer Solstice

I am very grateful to be sharing my first fiction short story to celebrate the summer season.  Conversations with you has been published in Origami Journal, an on-line journal founded by Lorna and Laura – celebrating and promoting original literature and photography that uniquely capture the human experience. As writers and avid enthusiasts of literature and visual art, they recognize the importance of publications that foster and support developing talent; and nothing brightens their days more than discovering fresh voices/lenses!

Conversations with you is totally fictional, like any idea it comes from an experience we’ve had, we’ve wished we’ve had or wish would happen or the big question I like to ask when starting a new story, What if?

Honestly, now I’m a bit nervous to share the story, but I know that I want to share my stories, and so without further adieu, Conversations with youEnjoy my friends, I’d love to hear what you think.

Until next week – keep on typing away…

Leave a Reply

