A little of this and that

I write, that’s what I do on my days off, before work and anytime in between. I am currently working with an editor to polish a memoir that started to be about my maternal grandparents, but as we all know sometimes the theme of the story changes. A story that you really wanted to share finds it’s way onto the page – I love the creative process!

I also am trying out short stories. You can find some of my stories on my Hubpages profile. Love to hear what you think.

http://marionann.hubpages.com/hub/Behind-the-kitchen-doors

Leave a Reply

